Downgrade From 4.3.5/4.3.4 to 4.3.3 Without Saving SHSH Blobs (How-To)

Many iPhone users don’t what is the meaning of saving SHSH Blobs or what is the benefit of saving it .Actually it is useful in case you want to downgrade from newer iOS to older one, But today we present a new way to downgrade without saving SHSH and this way is discovered by one of limera1n readers.

Downgrade 4.3.5/4.3.4 to 4.3.3 – iPhone 4, 3GS, iPod Touch 4G, 3G, iPad :

Required Downloads :

Downgrade 4.3.5 to 4.3.3 without SHSH blobs files Tutorial :

Step 1: You have to go to C:WindowsSystem32driversetc , and open host file and delete :

  • 127.0.0.1 genuine.microsoft.com
  • 127.0.0.1 mpa.one.microsoft.com
  • 127.0.0.1 sls.microsoft.com

And write :

  • #74.208.10.249 gs.apple.com

Step 2: Open redsn0w and jailbreak your device, you can follow this tutorial – Click Here – but you have to point to iOS 4.3.3 instead of 4.3.4.

Step 3: Then the iPhone will stop on the recovery mode.

Step 4: Open Tinyumbrella (Download Tinyumbrella From Here), then click on your iPhone name at the left then press on Start Tss Server.

Step 5: Open iTunes and restore your iPhone with iOS 4.3.3 firmware (Shift + Restore) then close it.

Step 6: You will find error 1013, at this time you have to use Fix Recovery (Download Fix Recovery From Here).

Step 7: Open iFaith ( Download iFaith From Here) and Save shsh file (Follow our Guide)

Step 8: Open sn0wbreeze (Download Sn0wbreeze From Here) to create custom iOS 4.3.3 firmware and restore with it(Follow Our Guide).

Now you are Done.

Note: We have not had a chance to verify this guide, so if you gonna try it, please feed us back, specially iPad 2 users.

 update 12-9-2011

important : Please stay tuned in the next few days where universal coverage for Downgrade and Fixing iTunes errors .

Speak Your Mind

*


+ 9 = fourteen